Home Page


All the information contained within this website can be provided in paper form on request, free of charge.

All of our policies are to be read in conjunction with the equalities policy which takes account of the nine protected characteristics as defined in the Equality Act 2010.
They are:-

  • Age
  • Disability
  • Gender reassignment
  • Marriage and civil partnership
  • Pregnancy and maternity
  • Race
  • Religion or belief
  • Sex
  • Sexual Orientation

Attendance Policy

Behaviour and Discipline Policy

Child Protection Policy

Fairfield Road Equality Policy 2021

Remote Education Policy

Staff Policies
Social, Moral, Spiritual & Cultural Policies